site image

All Obituaries


Annie Lane


Mrs. Annie Bell Lane entered eternal rest on Friday, July 13, 2018 at Riverview Health & Rehab Ctr. Mrs. Annie was born in Sardis, GA to Willie Lee Burton and Mattie Lee Gardner. Surviving...

Dorothy M. King


Mrs. Dorothy M. King entered eternal rest on Thursday, July 12, 2018 at Memorial Health University Medical Center.  Arrangements are incomplete and will be updated. Please sign our...

Leroy Louis Scott, Jr.


Mr. Leroy Louis Scott, Jr. entered eternal rest on Monday, July 9, 2018 at Savannah Hospice, Inc.  He was a native of Savannah, GA educated in the public school of Chatham County,...

Mrs. Shirley Kearse


Mrs. Shirley Louise Kearse entered eternal rest on Saturday, July 07, 2018 at Candler Hospital.  She was a native of Screven GA and attended the public schools of Chatham County.  She...

Jacob Argrow


Mr. Jacob Argrow entered eternal rest on Monday, July 2, 2018 at his residence.  Arrangement are incomplete and will be updated. Please sign our guestbook at www.sidneyjonescampbell.com

Jeffrey Chisholm


Mr. Jeffrey Chisholm entered eternal rest on Sunday, July 1, 2018 at Ogeechee Area Hospice in Statesboro, GA.  Funeral service will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday, July 7, 2018 at St. Luke...

Ms. Jessie Chandler


Ms. Jessie Chandler entered eternal rest on Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at Riverview Health and Rehabilitation Center. Arrangement are incomplete and will be updated.  Please sign our...

Tony Givens


Mr. Tony L. Givens entered eternal rest on Saturday, June 23, 2018 at his residence.  Funeral service will be held 11:00 a.m. Monday July 02, 2018 at First Jerusalem Missionary...

Connie E. Jones


Ms. Connie E. Jones entered eternal rest on Friday, June 22, 2018 at Memorial Health University Medical Center. MEMORIAL SERVICES FOR MRS. CONNIE ELIZABETH JONES WILL BE 12 NOON SATURDAY, JUNE...

Bradley J. Williams, Sr.


Mr. William J. Bradley entered eternal rest on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at Candler Hospital. Funeral services will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday, June 30, 2018 in the Chapel of Sidney A. Jones...
© 2018 Sidney A Jones-Campbell Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS